ECJF Board Members

Overseeing ECJF is a group of dedicated volunteers who make a year-round commitment towards the planning and operation of the youth football club.
President:  Mike Shigley

Executive VP Player Safety:  Rob Laris

VP Football Operations:  Daver Tiryakioglu

VP Cheer:  Summer Wills

VP Non-Football Operations:  Jane England

Secretary:  Stacey Needham

Treasurer:  Mike Greene

Director:  John Luger

Director:  Howard Englehart

Director:  Mike Boden

Director:  Jim Battistoni

Equipment Manager:  Howard Englehart

Equipment Manager:  Scott Bartle