ECJF Board Members

Overseeing ECJF is a group of dedicated volunteers who make a year round committment towards the planning and operation of the club.
​​
President:  Mike Shigley
     
mike@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

Executive VP Player Safety:  Rob Laris
     
rob@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

VP Football Operations:  Daver Tiryakioglu
     
davt@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

VP Cheer:  Summer Wills
     
summer@eastsidejuniorfootball.org


VP Non-Football Operations:  Jane England
     
jane@eastsidejuniorfootball.org


Secretary:  Stacey Needham
     
sta@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

Treasurer:  Mike Greene
     
​​


​​
Director:  John Luger
     
john@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

Director:  Howard Englehart
     
howe@eastsidejuniorfootball.org

Director:  Mike Boden
     


Director:  Jim Battistoni
     


Equipment Manager:  Howard Englehart
     
howe@eastsidejuniorfootball.org


Equipment Manager:  Scott Bartle
     
scott@eastsidejuniorfootball.org